PDA

View Full Version : Apollo 2 at JB!

ballplayer
09-11-2004, 01:28 PM
Hey all the Brothers here! Ok i must admit that I'm very new to posting in this forum but maybe not as newbie as because I've been surfing this forum since many years ago! ok to cut it short.. think I also must share my experiences with the brother here!! ahhaa..(cuz me from a student last time and now stepping into the working society... got money to play 'ball' liao!!!)

Erm, i only frequent malaysia LSB as last time no money.. but then.. slowly i'm switching to singapore GL!! hahaa

ok to the main topic........ APOLLO 2 in JB!

Location: Taman Sentosa. Shop houses facing the main road (Tebrau Highway)
Prices: 2 person a room was quoted 166RM for 2 bottles of beer.
Tips for one gal is 10RM to 30RM
"Lao Teng" is 120RM
Parking Lots: available just outside the LSB.

Report:
Me and my fren reach at around 9.20pm on a monday nite. Was immediately greeted by the friendly captain outside the place. Walk into the bar... Ermm not many ppl maybe as it is monday nite. ok showed the way to the room. We went to a room at the second floor.

After all the SOP of ordering drinks and stuff..... immediately two thai gals come in...... sitting on beside me was no. 513..(tall 1.67, boobs 32B, face ok, slim). We started the rubba rubba but after 15 mins or so, she pop the question...."LAO TENG?". argg i immediately say dun wan and wa piang.... straight away she stop all the rubba rubba.... boring. bad attitude and proud. ok cool.. nevermind.. let her go........

after a short wait... come another gal..forgot no. cuz normal only. A little bit plumb, short.. but boobs bigger this time.... ok cool.. i start to play with her....... quite fun and last for 30 mins. (at this point u all should read until damn sianz rite...... and of cuz my feeling there was the same as yours also.. kana wanted to sleep soon..... =p)