PDA

View Full Version : Ming Cat 150 FRs

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6

ming
29-04-2002, 01:50 AM
FR on Dolphin on 4 Jan 2002

My first visit to GL after reading from this forum.

Went to 1637 where most bros here recommened that T is a very good OKT. Reach 1637 in the late evening and was recommened by T assistance of a gal name Dolphin.

Once she arrived, I was so blur that i had not seem such pretty chinese gal in my life as i was a newbie. As usual, we both proceed to the room.

Inside the room, she started to talk to me and i told her that this is my first time in GL as in the past i cheong HC in johore and to bangkok.

We proceed to bath as normal, after it she give me bbbj in standing postion first, follow by sitting onto the bed and lying. Long bbbj i never had around 15mins and follow by catwalk from the back and AR. Great enjoyment for me as i look into the mirror watching myself in action where my past cheong place never had.

Soon after i started to service her by sucking her pink nipples and eating her pussy as she moaned softly. She than told me that she was high and wanted FJ and bbbj me solid again to put on the condom. She than started to ride me and soon my turn on her and after about 10mins i run out of bullet.

This is how i got myself addicted to GL, great enjoyment.

Looks: 8.5/10 (pretty to me as her big round eyes seem to be talking)
Body: 7/10 (boobs just handful to me)
BBBJ: 7.5/10 (good stamina and blow me in 4 postion)
AR: 5.5/10 (just a short one)
Attiude: 8/10 (very friendly gal will talk to you in alot of subject)
Service:7/10 (slow and gentle GF feeling)

ming
29-04-2002, 02:12 AM
After previous attack on Dolphin, decided to return to GL after aweek holiday in bangkok. Sick of thai food better to had local dish......hehehe

Reach 1637 around 1900hrs and first time got to meet Tommy. He asked whatt i like and recommended me a gal AA. She just came out from the room after the customer.