The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 29-09-2005, 09:21 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 76 / Power: 19
gangjian deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
What if caught in a raid?

I'm new to SG, so need some bros bo enlighten me on this:

Looks like a raid at a TN or HC by the police is a real possibility. So what will happen if one is caugth by the "raiders" in the following compromising positions:
1/ in the middle of cheonging, dick burried in cunt;
2/ although no action is going on at the time, the girl is not "properly" covered, e.g., with a boob or two out in the open;
3/ throbbing dick standing out (could even with a CD on), but the girl managed to separate from you and put cover on.

And of course, if someone can also tell how to handle these situations, that would be even better. Thanks!
Old 29-09-2005, 11:13 PM
Samster

Quoted: 3 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 1357 / Power: 19
SeoKarn has much to be proud ofSeoKarn has much to be proud ofSeoKarn has much to be proud ofSeoKarn has much to be proud ofSeoKarn has much to be proud ofSeoKarn has much to be proud ofSeoKarn has much to be proud ofSeoKarn has much to be proud ofSeoKarn has much to be proud ofSeoKarn has much to be proud of
Re: What if caught in a raid?

There are already so many threads on this topic. Please do a search before you got hantam left right centre
Old 30-09-2005, 10:01 AM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 283 / Power: 20
dt3305 is one of the Best!dt3305 is one of the Best!dt3305 is one of the Best!