The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Matters of the Heart.

Notices

Matters of the Heart. Has a Commercial Fuck turned into a torrid Love Affair which has turned your life upside down? Fear not. We have experts here who can help you through your roller coaster ride. Tell us your story and we'll do our best to help.

User Tag List

Old 17-10-2011, 11:13 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 39 / Power: 0
teletubbie deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Relationship wif a viet girl....

hi bros,

im a newbie and doing contribution for the first time....sharing wif u my experience wif a viet girl lasting a period of abt 4 yrs...im not stranger to the chiong scene but its my 1st time having a relationship wif a WL....

it all started wif me going out wif my new found bro during my reservist...we decided to meet up after our ICT and went to this pub along Gelyang (lots of viet girls).

met this girl...name is TrucH....she's 23 then, chatted n drank...not much happening......considered pretty (to my taste) and normal looking figure...being a seasoned chiongster, i didn't think much abt it, juz another nite out, juz another WL...she has been in sg for only 2 weeks...

3 weeks after, i was at the pub again wif my reservist fren...got myself another girl.....so happen that i see TrucH again....while my girl went to other tables, i gestured TrucH over to join mi.....that's how it started...